#einfachmehrleben

My hotel in Nauders in Tyrol.

With #einfachmehrerleben we are celebrating something special. Taking it one step further, we are defining a completely new holiday feeling. With the panorama sky pool above the roofs of Nauders. Three-country-culinary-art and an impressive spa-wellness-paradise in a prime location: in the heart of the border triangle. What we mean by “prime location” is that you can continue carving right up to the front door of our hotel in Nauders, Tyrol. It also means that the world of the mountains is only a stone’s throw away from your wellness apartment – and so are countless hiking fairy tales, bike challenges and impressions of nature.

Discover it!

 

 

To inspire each and every day. It's all about this.

Luis Kroell (host)

Enjoy the moment

#01 The special moment

My Alm Spa

The wellness world of Mein Almhof Hotel has received several awards and, with its new Panorama Wellness & Spa and the unique Sky Pool above the roofs of Nauders, will send your senses on a special journey. On more than 4.500 m² of indoor and outdoor space, more than ten different saunas and steam baths, panorama pools and stylish relax oases will delight you. With a separated area for adults only, an attractive family spa and a rich selection of precious treatments.

Wellness & Spa

#02 The moment of relish

My world of relish

Variety which simply tastes better. With the freshest ingredients from the region as well as a secret ingredient which makes each of our master dishes an irresistible taste highlight: love. The world of relish at Mein Almhof Hotel enchants you in Italian, Tyrolean and Swiss. International inspiration – realised with ground contact. Creative. Refined. Varied. Discover it now – with the deluxe board at Mein Almhof Hotel and in one of our three exclusive à la carte Restaurants.

WOLRD OF RELISH

#03 The moment of experience

My Summer

Feel the tingling of summer. Experience the whole abundance of the border triangle. No matter whether in hiking boots, on your mountain bike or when driving your motorbike: with Mein Almhof, you start your holiday adventure in the pole position – and conquer new horizons. Alone, together with your friends and family or with our experienced active mountain guides. Incomparably alpine – with valuable insider information for even more mountain experience.

Sommerurlaub

My special offer

February Special
  • 22.12. - 30.12.2017

February Special

Enjoy the best slope conditions & wonderful time in our Panorama Welness Oasis.

That is the finest kind of ski vacation!
1 Nightfrom  215,-
2 Nightsfrom  430,-
3 Nightsfrom  645,-
4 Nightsfrom  860,-
7 Nightsfrom  1505,-

#einfachmehrerleben

Mein Bergsommer – Mein Hotel in Nauders am Reschenpass

Mit #einfachmehrerleben feiern wir das Außergewöhnliche in unserem Hotel in Nauders. Gehen einen Schritt weiter und definieren ein völlig neues Urlaubsgefühl. Mit Panorama Sky Pool über den Dächern von Nauders. Drei-Länder-Spitzenkulinarik und imposantem Spa-Wohlfühl-Dorado in absoluter Bestlage: mitten im Zentrum des Dreiländerecks. Und wenn wir sagen „Bestlage“, dann meinen wir, dass die ganze Welt der Berge nur einen Steinwurf von Ihrem Wohlfühlzimmer entfernt liegt – und damit unzählige Wander-Abenteuer, Bike-Challengesund Natur-Impressionen.

Wir verstehen unsere Gäste, weil unser Herz für das Gleiche schlägt: alpines Erleben auf höchstem Niveau in Nauders.

Erleben Sie mehr!

Der Sommer schafft die Basis.
Wir machen großartigen Urlaub daraus!

Luis Kröll (Gastgeber)

Den Moment geniessen

#01 Der Wohlfühlmoment

Mein Almspa

Die mehrfach prämierte Mein Almhof Wohlfühlwelt mit dem neuen Panorama Wellness & Spa und dem einzigartigen Sky Pool über den Dächern von Nauders schickt Ihre Sinne auf eine besondere Reise. Auf über 4.500 m2 Indoor- und Outdoorfläche begeistern über zehn verschiedene Saunen und Dampfbäder, Panorama-Pools und stilvolle Relax-Oasen. Mit abgetrenntem Bereich nur für Erwachsene, attraktivem Family Spa und einem reichen Angebot an wertvollen Treatments und Behandlungen.

Wellness & Spa

#02 Der Genussmoment

Meine Genusswelt

Vielfalt, die einfach besser schmeckt. Mit frischesten Zutaten aus der Region und einer Geheimzutat, die jedes unserer Meistergerichte in ein unwiderstehliches Geschmackshighlight verwandelt: Liebe. Unsere vielseitige Genusswelt verzaubert auf Italienisch, Tirolerisch und Schweizerisch. International inspiriert - mit Bodenhaftung umgesetzt: Kreativ. Raffiniert. Abwechslungsreich. Jetzt entdecken – in unseren erstklassigen Restaurants: Luis, Almbräu mit Almstadl und unserem Fonduestüberl.

Genusswelt

#03 Der Erlebnismoment

Mein Sommer

Fühlen Sie das Knistern des Sommers. Erleben Sie die ganze Fülle des Dreiländerecks. Ganz egal, ob in Wanderschuhen, auf dem Sattel Ihres Mountainbikes oder bei einem Ritt mit Ihrem Motorrad: mit Mein Almhof starten Sie Ihr Urlaubsabenteuer von der Pole-Position – und erobern neue Horizonte. Im Alleingang, gemeinsam mit Freunden und Familie oder mit unseren bergerfahrenen Aktiv Guides. Unvergleichlich alpin – mit kostbaren Insidertipps für noch mehr Berg-Erleben.

Sommerurlaub